Sort:  

It's a good site IMO. There are some nice and some not so nice people here. It has it's share of issues, but sometimes people give you some really great rewards. Like me here to you.

Much appreciated! I look forward to progressing to a position like yours where I can also be generous to people that are making an effort and contributing. I am planning some decent posts (I.M.O). Keep your eyes peeled.

Hey @gholsa you've been on this platform for about 4 months now. How have your experiences been over that time?

Hi there. Been a lot of good. Have met a lot of really nice people. Have been some challenges relating to the recent hardfork...making things harder for newbies.

What happened?!

THANK YOU :)))))

I definitely agree! Being new, it is a bit intimidating, there is so much to learn. But practice makes progress!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48