You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dedicating My Entire Steem/Steemit Journey To My Mum As She Fights To Hold On To Life. Steemit/Steem: Don't Quit!; "The Cheating In Life Must Abate".

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

dear friend Terry @surpassinggoogle be strong ....we are with you and will be with you for ever I will pray for your mum to get well ....and you are right when my mum was getting die I felt that there is no need to live....no need to suffer ....no need to be sad ..... I lived as dead for a long while but with the support of people who loved me I could continue ....we are with you till the end....I love steemit becouse of you...god bless you and your mum....I upvoted but unfortunately it's not worthy

Sort:  

Your vote is worth. It is you and your act that counts. Sorry about your Mama. There will be a time when death will be no more

I feel exactly what you feel but I know that you are stronger ...with people who loved you and feel sorry for you and pray for your mum just because you are kind and support each one of us @surpassinggoogle she will smile again trust god

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15