You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eight Reflections on: To Upvote or Not to Upvote? Is that the question? And Should I Take the Time to Comment?

in #steemit8 years ago

I think you hit every point I think about when I decide to upvote. My vote doesn't make anyone anything, but I try to find deserving posts from minnow authors and leave comments about the article. I think, as a minnow, that is the best thing I can do.

I appreciated your 2 cents, as sometimes that was the only monetary reward my articles made. Keep on keepin' on Joe.

Sort:  

Thanks @getonthetrain! You've been a great encouragement to me.

Looks like you've been promoted to 3 cents now!

Woot!! Yeah, it depends on how active I've been. It recharged a bit over the past day or two.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89