You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A brief history of the "ninja mine"

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I think after reading this my thoughts revolve increasingly around the fact that if Steem / Steemit has a future long term, it’s going to be because people are finding and creating community here that is for them the primary value as it sounds like the crypto side of it is a bit more of an already decided thing / way too early for me to want to throw “rigged” at it as a term, but it does carry the feeling a bit after reading it

It’s really good information at minimum so I really thank you for putting it in front of us. As a person who even has Steem on his radar for like 12 days, you are helping me more clearly understand a few of the threads I’ve been seeing in the community here

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09