After 1year, 1k+ postings, 500+ new followers and Constant Love from Steemit...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago


I am Finally a Reputation 64

It's been a long road here on Steemit. So many changes have occurred since the beginning - and so many changes will happen in the future... It's been an Exciting journey to say the least!

I have watched many users come and go while witnessing others flourish here on Steemit...

I still see many users here that I began my Steemit experience with. A time when all we had were our minnow status and our low reputations...
It's always good times to remember the past and then to see where they are now - which for the most part - they outrank me by many levels...
But, I'm rooting for these users. We started together and it's good to see them succeed where others have failed and bailed...
Although I have been expecting this upgrade for quite some time - visiting https://steemdb.com/ will show your reputation down to a decimal point - so for the past 3 months I have been sitting at a 63.9 waiting...

Today, was the day that pushed it over!


I still remember that feeling when I would gain a reputation rank and the excitement it would bring. I still remember breaking reputation 60 back in September last year, some 13 months ago.
That level was a big milestone!
But after an entire year at the same rep, I had lost that awesome feeling of ranking up...

God Damn.... 64 Feels Good!

Sort:  

Good job ! Patience is a virtue and I am sure those who stuck it out will happy they did as we will see the price of Steem increasing hence forth

Its more about enjoying oneself here...
I like engaging on steemit with the diverse crowd. Plus, its one place in the crypto world where i feel at home.
Thanks for dropping in!

My pleasure:) and I agree this is also where I feel the most home 🏡

Congrats👍🎂👍 You deserve it!

congratulations dear @generation.easy

Oh...great journey! congratulations..

Upvote comments and following complete
Now please follow me

This post has received a 3.27 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @generation.easy.

Congratulations on your milestone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02