You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it just me or have a lot of steemians been MIA?

in #steemit5 years ago

I doubt bitcoin goes to 2K
I’d say 4K more likley
But my worry about steem is based in events not random price tied to bitcoin. If / when Dan starts his new Steemit competition site on EOS not steem tokens , he will hurt steem badly. Hey I hope I’m wrong 👍 I really do but Dan L. Has huge support from many whales here and there will be a huge dump when this happens

Sort:  

@geneeverett, between me and you, it’s safe here, right? That’s still what I’m banking on. Remember when I did that eos logo back when they launched in June? Man I went real heavy on that one back when it was still between .55 and .85 cents.

I don’t blame you for powering down dude. I’m sorry you lost took such a big hit. Do let us know should you decide to venture elsewhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81