You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just So We're Clear - The Tech Manager of Steemit Is Anti Democracy and Pro Oligarchy - in His Own Words.

in #steemit6 years ago

I guess it all depends on what @sneak thinks the deep state is, I have read a lot about the deep state and I think, and I'm probably right, that most people have their own personal views about what the deep state actually is. Most think that the deep state is an organization that has a secret agenda that is working against whatever that person thinks is right. I have seen people think the deep state is run by elites, by communists, by right wing nuts, by fascists, by liberals, by extraterrestrials, by demons etc, so I think it is up to what each person thinks, probably in @sneak's vision the deep state is good and is an organization that works for freedom by fighting against the established forms of government. I agree with him that democracy is over rated, I don't agree with him that the deep state is a good thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27