50/50-75-100

in #steemit3 years ago

Well I powered down all my Steem, I still think these new ideas you people have dreamed up are pointless and will most probably ruin Steemit. What you have now is just a clique of several hundred people who will reap all the rewards. I think already I am seeing less activity, this is apt to happen as only a handful of people will get any meaningful votes. So again, I say hasta luego, maybe we will meet again.

I have only 7 SP so I don't even know if this will get to be published, not enough vests,
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01

Sort:  

I do agree with you in some points. Sadly, Steemit is getting full of facebook-like and youtube-like spam. No chance for valuable content anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.22
ETH 2490.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63