Nominations end soon for a chance at my 500SP delegation opportunity

in #steemit5 years ago

Do you know someone who has an SP of 499 or less who may benefit from a 250SP delegation for two months from me? I'm selecting two users to delegate to, provided they meet the criteria. There is now under 24 hours before nominations close in my delegation offering.

If you would like to nominate someone please check the criteria via the link below before doing so as only users meeting the criteria will be considered eligible.

Read the details here - Original post

Currently nominated users:

  1. @skramatters nominated by @por500bolos
  2. @curatorcat nominated by @paulag, @steevc, @dswiggle, @abh12345 and @hanen
  3. @crohnschick nominated by @mattclarke
  4. @pixaroma nominated by @photocircle
  5. @owasco nominated by @balticbadger
  6. @theonlyway nominated by @blessed-girl
  7. @wildhomesteading nominated by @newageinv and @curatorcat
  8. @nooblogger nominated by @brickmanbrad
  9. @g-shot nominated by @photocircle
  10. @mytechtrail nominated by @rishi556
  11. @johnb75 nominated by @mozz333
  12. @kansuze nominated by @hitmeasap
  13. @krazzytrukker nominated by @denmarkguy
  14. @aliciasteyn nominated by @acesontop
  15. @bidesign nominated by @blockking

Once the payout occurs on the original post (the link above) no further entries will be considered. Please ensure you read the criteria or your nomination may be wasted. This is not a popularity contest so nominating someone who is already on the list above will not improve their chances of gaining my delegation.

I will take some time to consider each nominated account, verify they are a natural person with under 499SP, check out their blog and engagement-level and then will make a decision on which two accounts I will delegate to.

There will be a post tagging the two eventual recipients of my delegation and it will start immediately.

Good luck to all.

Design and create your ideal life, don't live it by default - @galenkp
P.s. If anyone wants to hit me up on Discord: @galenkp#9209

Im srce: nile from Pixabay

Sort:  

Good luck fellow nominees! This is the face I've had since finding out I am in the running

Posted using Partiko Android

You've had that face on since you found out you were nominated? Hmm...Not disturbing at all! 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, I mean only when I’m awake of course 👀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Omg seeing this made my day already 😂

Then my goals for today have been met. Make one steemians day a day ! I'm afraid for my face if I get the delegation 😶

Posted using Partiko Android

Omg youre so sweet! (lowkey praying that you win so I can see your winning face):P
You still got #1 on that list so issa good start😉

Thank you for the nomination @brickmanbrad

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck everybody :)

Congratulations @galenkp! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 950 posts. Your next target is to reach 1000 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Still lacking in ideas, but wow, I see you've gathered quite a few nominations...good luck deciding! :)

Yeah, it may be tough...Or I may get Faith to decide by reading the names to her and seeing which she thinks are the winners. Nah, just kidding...Will be hard. I have the next 7 days off work (after Thursday) so will have some time to get it done and the delegation deployed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha always a good idea ;) Oh good that you have some free time! Enjoy it!

Yep, I'm pretty excited about this time off. Worked really hard since Xmas. Actually wrote my annual budget last month, 2.5 months earlier than expected) and now pushing several thousand dollars over it with over 2 months to go in the financial year. A pretty big effort. I deserve some time off.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good Luck 2 ALL..!! And a Big THANX 2 @galenkp

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome @krazzytrukker I hope to have the winners announced by the end of Friday my time. I want to make the right choice and feel that the pressure is on. After all, there can only be two.

A big thanks to @rishi556 for the nomination and the constant cheering from the sidelines as I engage and grow.

Posted using Partiko Android

You definitely have some tough decisions as I see the list! Good luck to all!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11