I added 33,179 people to the #steemit campaign on thunderclap and I want you to do the same!

in #steemit8 years ago

I love the steemit campaign on thunderclap so I am supporting it with all my twitter & facebook-followers, and I would like you to do the same!

Screen Shot 2016-08-04 at 21.50.30

a ThunderClap is when we all post the same message at the same time on the social networks automatically

Screen Shot 2016-08-04 at 21.49.55

The Message is Steemit to the MASSES!

Share this message with all your friends & followers - lets make this thunderclap big - Click Here & Sign Up NOW!


thank you for reading - leave a comment below & follow @fyrstikken :)

Sort:  

@fyrsikken you constantly post high quality content. I see you all the time cause your blogs are interesting and you always make the top 50 most paid per day :P

Steemit needs more bad ass's like you. Im gonna do this just because your names on it.

Thank you @cryptohustlin - I have arrived to the Future :) - I work for the Blockchain now :D

It is awesome :)

I really want to start revisiting the forums i used to use pre steemit, just to tell everyone what they are missing. Imagine grasscity and rollitup alone joining steemit.... would be hudge.

Im offically signed up for this thunderclap :] Lots of crypto friends on my list too.

Great to hear @cryptohustlin Let´s bring up those numbers!

Tell everyone on Bitcointalk, Cryptoforums, Crypto-Groups etc to sign up

I've added my twitter followers as well to it. Great initiative.

awesome @menta !! The more we are - the more Powerful the clap!

We are creating STEEMIT THUNDER! Let´s Rock the World!

@fyrstikken thanks for supporting the campaign ;)

Hi! @fyrstikken
It was supported by the twitter.
Thanks for the informative post always in constant

Great work. I will use ThunderClap too.

insta vote! nicely done man! send them all to my 10k steemit tattoo fundraiser campain lol! you rock!

That will save a lot of time. Thanks.

Your welcome @btcbtcbtc20155 - lets pull our resources together, make #steemit trend big time!

Steemit will become a household name! :)

💯 Supported. @fyrstikken
For another good job done 👍👍👍

thank you @bullionstackers :) Make some noise and bring in all your twitter & facebook friends to join the campaign as well!

You can do it! :)

Yeah!! Man 👨‍👩‍👧‍👦👩‍👩‍👧‍👦👨‍👨‍👧‍👦👨‍👨‍👧‍👦👨‍👨‍👦‍👦👨‍👩‍👦‍👦👨‍👨‍👧‍👧👨‍👨‍👧‍👧👨‍👩‍👧‍👧👨‍👩‍👧‍👧👨‍👨‍👧‍👧👩‍👩‍👧‍👧👨‍👩‍👧‍👧👨‍👩‍👦‍👦👩‍👩‍👦‍👦👨‍👨‍👦‍👦👨‍👨‍👦‍👦👨‍👨‍👦‍👦👨‍👨‍👦‍👦👨‍👨‍👦‍👦👨‍👨‍👧‍👦👩‍👩‍👧‍👦👩‍👩‍👦‍👦👨‍👩‍👦‍👦👩‍👩‍👧‍👦👨‍👨‍👧‍👦👩‍👩‍👧‍👦👩‍👩‍👧‍👦👩‍👩‍👧‍👦👨‍👨‍👧‍👦👩‍👩‍👧👨‍👨‍👧👨‍👨‍👦👩‍👩‍👦👪😜😜😜😜😎

Thanks for sharing I will look into thunderclap.

Good! We need to reach as many users as possible, so get your friends to sign up as well. Make some noise :)

I believe in you!

Great job! Thank you fyrstikken!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15