Sort:  

I am interested but I don't know if I can commit to being a full time moderator. This time of the year my work starts to pick up.

If you need someone to fill in from time to time I wouldn't mind helping out.

I also don't mind helping to find authors.

Great! No worries about it, your work will be your priority. The main reason why I invite you is because of your good judgement of things, aside from your skills & passion for photography :-)

Meanwhile, we keep everything as per usual.

In future, I will find ways to automate some things to make our project enjoyable and can be done with ease.

Check out https://steemit.com/@nkera

Are you on steemit chat or discord very often?

He's good! Awesome photos, I just wonder how come curators haven't discovered @nkera. Let's feature him. Thanks.

I have steemit.chat & discord. I think discord is better. You can DM me also using it. funtraveller#9297

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13