I'll be damned! 3.75 for a SBD!

in #steemit6 years ago

I sand corrected! I never thought it possible ever again to get this much for a SBD!

For those with memory remember the change HF 18 did with rewards. In short it changed the mix of steem/steem power to be only steem power and SBD. And the consequence showed very early a dampening on the price of SBD. It even sold for 80% of a dollar for a while.

Screenshot 2017-12-06 09.42.33.jpg

This will not last forever. It didn't last time and it will not this time either. Sell the SBD and buy something nice for it.

I just wish i had the energy to steem more and benefit from it.

Cheers!

Sort:  

@funkit I swapped out of a little SBD I had for more STEEM about an hour ago.

I have completed your post and I have not been able to understand some of the things here, if you say a little more detail ?

Sell SBD while it's high. Buy steem, btc, bts, whatever you fancy.

you are right

I think some investor might have missunderstood how steemit is working, otherwise i have no explanation why SBD is currently at 5.69$ and STEEM is at 1.63$^^

Continue to misunderstand and give me those $$$overpriced sbds.. 😎💰🤣🤠🛴🚀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11