You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Short Rant ... Shout Out To Full Time Geek And Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you bro for the shout out! And yes, Nathan (lift the veil) is far from perfect but I have found other good sources because of him. I think he is genuinely searching for truth which is what matters most. He's real -- that's basically my point.

Also, not sure if you're aware of this but we do follow each other on twitter :) ... I'm SaltMashPotatoe on there ... Lastly, have you ever seen my video commentary about Donald Marshall and the Cloning Centers?

Who is whistleblower Donald Marshall and why should I care about human cloning?

ps. You are a content producing machine! Keep it up mang :)

Sort:  

Gandolf the Brown.

i remember that name im so awful with names sorry ... ill check out your link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48