SMT tokens - the future of the web!

in #steemit6 years ago

I fully agree that users should receive income from the use of applications.

It will make a real revolution! I'm looking forward to fork!

I'm starting to learn programming to make my incredible project with SMT.

I am completely captured by the idea of basic income. This will help humanity to become better.

SMT tokens are the future of the Internet. Centralization sucks.

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @fshzzl.

This post has received a 10.00 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @fshzzl. BIG NEWS: Build your passive income with daily payouts from @voterunner! Read more about earning SBD with me. Daily. The easy way!

You got a 8.33% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @fshzzl! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04