IN SEARCH OF GEEK ASSISTANCE!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

And lets face it, Steemit is the the geek mecca. so here is my pressing issue: Since Hardfork 20 all my Steemit info is buggered.

What I used to use was a Firefox add on called "More Info" which showed all my followers upvotes - the percentages and the values

I've been using it since the dawn of time so no longer having it has turned me into an insecure shadow of my formerly confident self. This is a screenshot from back in the dark ages when 100% votes were worth 1 cent!

And the other thing that has left me clueless and destitute is Steem Followers - every day I used to check my new followers, but now it doesn't work anymore so I'm a has been..

https://steem.makerwannabe.com/@frot/followers/1

Where are you guys getting your info from now? Any ideas much appreciated, being a social reject is tragic...


www.frot.co.nz

Sort:  

Many thanks that is totally awesome!


This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<

Enjoying the bump? Please consider supporting your fellow Kiwis with a delegation. How? Read here.

For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17