You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Becoming a Steem Witness?

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi Jerry, as @choogirl commented above I have also joined up with the #minnowspportproject, these guys have done some wonderfull work for all us new members joining after you introduced us to this wonderfull community. This is a vast space and to get exposure just to be seen by some is truly hard, as far as I can summize witnesses really work hard at building the community and giving back and amazing amount of time and effort to grow the platform especially for us lowly minnows. That said , I am sure you can do a wonderfull job and I would love to hear more. Connect with @aggroed and our project to grow and teach us and maby you will also see more of whats involved. Btw thanks for following me, it was a great honour to see your interest in my work. Regards FT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88