The Sunday Promote Your Post Live Show With @FreedomExists - 7-9PM EST and 11PM-1AM UTC

in #steemit6 years ago

unknown.png

Good evening to all you fantastic Steemers and Steemians out there, I hope you are doing great. I want to remind you guys that it's time for another Promote Your Post show, where I invite you all to come along and grab some extra upvotes and resteems for one of your posts.

The Promote Your Post show is sponsored by the incredible Whaleshares project which continues to help minnows in the Steemit community gain fairer rewards for decent content, and also helps them get that one step closer to becoming a whale themselves. For all those presenting a post tonight you will be awarded with some Hairshares.

Please note that you will need to present your post in English and you will need to make sure your microphone is functioning correctly. You should also be aware that as the event is so busy now it has become impossible to call people to present on the order they entered the room. I will get through as many posts as I can.

audio_marketing-512.png

If you're not familiar with Whaleshares, Beyondbits and Hairshares and the help they can offer minnows and their posts click on the following link which will direct you to the new Whaleshares information website whaleshares.info . A big thank you to @officialfuzzy for his support for the Promote Your Post show.

Depending on how many attendees we get the structure of the Promote Your Post session will be as follows:

  • 3 minutes presentation with your link dropped in the chatroom
  • 3 minutes group discussion time

We get the show started at 7pm EST or 11pm UTC and we'll be on the Whaleshares server on Discord, you can find us in The Curation Lounge. A link to the Whaleshares server is here - https://discord.gg/RRDzn6c.

So if you're looking to find a welcoming place where you can grab some extra upvotes and resteems for one of your posts, and if you want to meet some inspiring people, make some new connections and get extra followers then you need to come along.

Hope to see you there!

DQmdcw49c3cB8qGc1GRAQ1oSzk8H7UM57HGZFw2k7oD4tMT.png

Sort:  

See you there my friend!

If you donate 1 SBD or STEEM to @a-a-a I will resteem your last post to over 72,500 followers on my 2 accounts @a-a-a and @a-0-0

YaY Looking forward to it, I've missed all you folks with my latest travels 😃

Looking forward to seeing you tonight!! Been a long week!! :).

Yeeey my favorite show of the week! I'll be there :)

Looking forward to the show! Upvoted and resteemed :)

Sunday night cap...keep doing what you do, excellent show freedomexists, to many more!!!

Nice show tonight. I didn’t hear about it until 30 minutes after it started so I was not able to present, but I enjoyed the presentations from others and now have lot of posts to read/listen to. The two songs were amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02