You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The HF19 Maximum Curation Rewards Strategy!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hopefully, future developments here will increase the correlation between the value people find in a post and the rewards they grant it. Whilst the current system is superior to the pre-existing one, it's obviously far from perfect.

The whole purpose of a blog and social media platform is to enable fruitful engagement. And we should collectively work to ensure that is what happens if we want steemit to grow and the value of STEEM to follow.

Sort:  

@fredrikaa exactly we have made huge improvements over the previous system and hopefully we can continue to work together to improve on what we have now!

Olori Wuraola spotted at the 72nd United Nations General Assembly in New York Read more: https://gossip.naij.com/1126754-olori-wuraola-spotted-72nd-united-nations-general-assembly-new-york.html

I follow your account ? please guide me. I am from Aceh.

Hello @bukharisulaiman . I love helping people find their way around on steemit and to have a more positive experience on the platform. Please instead ask for some specific topic you would like some guidance on, rather than this wague comment.

Also, by first recommendation to you would be not to spam the exact same copy-pasted comment on every comment here... It will only do you harm as people will not take you seriously and you also risk being flagged, which would hurt your reputation and eventually your earnings if they flag a post you've made.

Otherwise, happy steeming ;)

@fredrikaa I check your posts all the time. Lots to learn!

Thank you for reply to his comments @fredrikaa, sorry I just used steemit, please do not spam. I want high steam power to help my community. I am happy in steemit.

@bukharisulaiman From Aceh-Indonesia

Hi @fredrikaa can u guide me also? im new here. thanks.

Follback me

Agree @fredikaa, we need a better system to get more quality post upvoted. The system now is not bad, but luckily this is still BETA.

I hope we will see many improvements in the upcoming forks.

You hit it right on the money (pun intended) @fredrikaa as much as I do like automation it kind of takes the social out of social networks. I can understand people wanting to make a passive income and reward the authors they like. I would also remind people to be cautious of any third party applications that require any of your private keys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22