You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Autovoting Make Life A Bit Easier? I Guess We'll See

in #steemit6 years ago

This is a great way to simplify your work here. Everyone will get what he deserves. You worked hard and so you reached a new level. I have been watching you for a long time and therefore I can say that you deserve all your achievements. It's nice to see that you do not forget all those who support you. This is a good example for others.

The main quality of a good message is a call to meditation and the benefits of information being presented. In your messages, these two qualities are combined. So you started to develop and got a good position in OneLoveDtube .

What topics would you like to tell me?

There are many such topics. When I have free time, I want to talk to you in a discord.

Sort:  

Man you can talk to me anytime. I try to answer when I can. You've also supported me for a very long time. There are no words that can describe how i really feel about the support. Amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65144.58
ETH 2627.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83