Happy 1st Steemit anniversary to me!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey Steemians,

Happy Birthday! Happy Birthday to me! Happy Birthday to me! You can sing with me, too, if you want. :P
I've already broken some glasses with my voice.

IMG_20170221_211337~3.jpg

After baking 1000 biscuits in 5 hours for a fundraising project, I decided to take some time for relaxation today. Now, I am at my newly renovated bakery and I can't express how impatient I am to open it. I can see the silver lining.

I've realized that I have one year since I've joined the Steemit Community.
I think July is my month. Last year, I joined Steemit, this year, I will be opening my bakery. Nice summer activities, right?

The advantages of joining Steemit are a lot: meeting new people, Steemfest, overcoming some fears, trying new recipes, earning some money. It is fun, indeed.

I will try to post and interact with you daily, but please accept my apologies if I won't be so active in the near future. My priority is opening the bakery and trust me, there is a lot of work.

Of course, for this occasion I baked a delicious cake: brownie with pavlova, butter cream and forest fruits.
I had to celebrate it properly!

Till next time,
FoxxyCat

Sort:  

Happy anniversaire!

So, you are a one year old toddler... Super cute! Enjoy the cake!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17