Let's skip the bad memories about my Steemit Billboard. Powering Up 10000 STEEM :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago


Now, when @dan @dantheman left I decided to go back to Steemit, this time without trolling :). I will repost my video which I removed when @dantheman downvoted my Steemit Billboard project.

I still don't know why he actually did that. He removed my rewards in times when others are getting a lot more just for the 'funny' picture.

Steemit Billboard in action.

And here is downvote by @dantheman.

At that time my account was hacked so I created another one for my Billboard project.

To celebrate my return I will power up 10000 STEEM :).

Sort:  

I loved your billboard!
That's brilliant!
And because I'm so very new here, I don't understand all the politics nor do I want to play head games. I am just delighted to have found an amazing blogging community that seems to actually read the posts.
I followed you and will resteem just as soon as I hit "post".

I don't think that community read the posts. That's the main problem here. There are huge difference between 'views' and 'votes'. Bots are ruling here on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16