You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 5 Stages Of Vote-Buying Downvote Grief

in #steemit4 years ago

Hah. I was merely some months active on Steem when I wrote bidbots should be taken out of the pool.

I especially love those downvoted who claim it is a quality post. That argument is usually the reason not to check which post got "victimized".

Bunch a w@nkers I have no time for.

Sort:  

I have precisely zero time for them either. There are a few of us that as soon as they became a thing knew it was doom but we were talked down by the owners... Same people doing a lot of talking these days :0D

Oh I remember those owner campaigns and the weak sauce argument: it's not about the money, it's to promote posts. Biggest BS I heard from greedy ROI hunters.

But sure, then you don't need to be in the rewards pool either, right. 🙄

!ENGAGE 30

The promotion, it was always the promotion. Ah, It makes me laugh thinking about it. I think HF22 only got support because they could see the ship was sinking



@meesterboom you have received 30 ENGAGE from @fknmayhem!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07