Sort:  

I miss you @filotasriza3!! How are you?!! It's been a long long looooooooong time.

miss you too! you were one of the first people i interacted in this platform. In general, i am ok, had my absences too here in steemit but i always keep coming back. The ''hard'' part is that in the meantime if you haven't build strong relationships with some people you will be forgotten by the majority and we shouldn't kid ourselves, the follower numbers don't actually represent anything :P (i have about 1400 and the average upvotes are about 25 :P, the comments even less)

In the meantime more and more people are getting into steemit so the level is raised and it's harder to get noticed too :P

Enough sadness! How are you in general?

Getting noticed and leveling up here in the platform isn't easy anymore. Unlike two years ago. Haha. My reputation is stuck in 60. I'm holding on to my job even if I'm not happy anymore. I was happier when I was a student. Adulting sucks. I need another job. A job that I can enjoy doing. I want to practice my degree. In general, I'm not okay.

are you trying in the meantime to find another one? (hahaha go for a masters degree then :P )

Jokes aside if you feel that you wanna talk i am here, i am a good listener (or that's they say to me :P ) just say the word and i will tell you my discord.

Yeah. I'm looking for another one. And yeah, we should connect on discord. Hahaha. Here's mine: @krizia#5374

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30