You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔲 MY FIRST 1000 POSTS ON STEEMIT! - LEARN FROM MY MISTAKES!

in #steemit7 years ago

Congratulations! And good solid advice there. This mirrors the lessons I learned in my first month also. I would add: dont spam requests of follow 4 follow or upvote 4 upvote (i thought it was obvious but apparently it isn't).

I would also suggest, don't 100% power up all the time. Alternate between 50/50 and 100% so you can earn some SBD that can go into paying for services like randowhale or the post promotion function.

Sort:  

True, although I'm choosing to invest 100USD per month into the platform :D So, in my case I can power up 100% but for those who aren't externally investing in steemit, that is a very good idea!

Ah yes, you can do that too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65531.60
ETH 2644.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81