You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT 10-DAYS TUTORING CHALLENGE

in #steemit7 years ago

fesk.JPG

Here is my entry to indicate my interest in this challenge.
I currently have 1718 followers. I hope to make an impact and engage more Steemians with my posts before the end of this challenge.

Though it might look usual that the host of a challenge is partaking in the same challenge. The challenge was put together by the I.B.I community (@impactb4income), posted on my blog for higher visibility.

Though, I don't mind if I'm the first to host and partake in the same challenge. We all need challenge to improve on our abilities.

Sort:  

Good to have you in this challenge @fessikay.
You currently have 1718 followers. We hope that this challenge will help you create more positive impacts and engage more Steemians.
Your entry is hereby accepted.
All the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91