A productive Steemit Discussion with @shielamarie after our Successful Promo-steem

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

It feels great to enlighten others and provide a deep understanding of how Steemit Works. I met a new found friend @shielamarie, she is a newbie in Steemit.

h.jpg

It started when I slept at her cousin's place @bellatravelph in her boarding house. I've been so dead tired at that day because I haven't sleep doing our Grandest Festival in Sinulog Steemit Promo, but it's worth it <3

27153432_1685183278208869_2138914373_n.jpg


If you missed you can watch the video here : Steemians Joined the Grandest Festival in the Philippines- SINULOG

This little angel @shielamarie accompanied me for 4 hours while I was sleeping. When I woke up, my friends aren't there anymore. Was surprised that I slept long there. She was so hungry when I woke up :P

To make the story short, I decided to treat her to dine out at the Japanese restaurant , we ate ramen and spring rolls. I am a ramen addict because it's healthy and it's her first time to taste one. :)

We are super full in this large bowl and it tastes super good haha :D

Steemit talks while we eat, I decided to order icecream for our dessert.

I remember I had a Steemit Powerpoint Presentation on my phone and to make it productive I shared some knowledge and information:

here's the highlights of our topic ^_^

I am glad sparing some time and delightful to give some motivation on her steemit journey.

Thank you for reading steemians. :)

About the Autor

@fernwehninja is a lover of knowledge, travel junkie and a seeker of adventure. She is passionate about doing Charity Projects, one of the Steemph.cebu Core Leaders. Her motive is simple: she loves to make others smile, making other people happy is always been her virtue.

Sort:  

miss @fernwehninja, the food miss.. love to eat hehe, it's reallly good to have a food buddy.

hola saludos éxitos

Thank you for the info. I will follow your journey closely.

This post has received a 69.77% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @fernwehninja. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45