Thank you Ned Scott & Dan Larimer The First of SteemerssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Ned Scott.jpg

Sometimes I have great respect & appreciation for the pioneers of Steemit where it intrigues me how Ned Scott & Dan Larimer came up with this platform and this idea. To me I am very appreciative that they made Steemit it a reality.

“I have told myself that I would not be selfish to the extent of being selfish with the words thank you.” Fellow Tinashe Katsonga (Feltik Quotes)
Thank you Ned Scott and Dan Larimer. For making me fullfil your dream and idea of being a steemer.!!!!

For I am a steemer all because of their brains and idea of setting this up. To me out of all inventions and new services, Steemit has been one of my best invention it has brought this purpose in me to actually fully express my talent and gift to a community which has positive minded people and self esteemed people. Who are there to build and encourage people self esteems everyday buy up voting and curating other steemers posts.

I love this platform its the first of its kind which is just profound and I am seeing Steemit being the biggest and most favourable platform for the world for its full of fun and funds.

Well I am taking this time and dedication to thank Ned Scott and Dan Larimer for their courage and determination to bring forth this vision. If they had not implemented this idea of Steemit I wouldn't be posting or even be called a Steemer .

So as a Tinashe Katsonga I thank you Ned Scott and Dan Larimer for making to be a steemer. I am really honoured and I feel valued. You have given me a great self esteem.

I will always be a steemer to be always self esteemed !!!!.

@ned @dan


 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77