This little picture of Trump supporting steemit went viral

in #undefined6 years ago (edited)

It might confuse you as not many people are explicitly saying this, but...


Correct me if somehow I'm wrong, but... Someone edited it. Googling for it gets us nothing. Steem would be mooning right now if it was real. So if you were like me who just didn't know if it was true or not, let me save you some time and burst the bubble by saying: it's not true. Funny, but not true.

I couldn't find the source so please comment below if you know what it is. Might be obvious to you but it wasn't obvious to me so it must not be so obvious to a few other people too. Okay, I'm done now, let's move along.

Sort:  

That's obviously a meme, he never wrote that.
Screenshot_20181023-010938.png

Might be obvious

Point proven!

Creio que não é verdadeiro!

Exatamente. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75