Steemit | Is it acceptable if I add dclick to my posts?

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

DClick generates an advertisement from a fellow steemian at the bottom of my post.


  • Would it be upsetting if I use it?
  • Would it make you less inclined to read my content?
  • What is your general opinion about dclick?

Please leave your opinion about this on the comments below. It is very important to me, as if I wouldn't even have stayed on the platform if it weren't for you guys.

EDIT: Testing below how DClick functions on an existing post!


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

My general opinion has changed a lot about the future of the STEEM blockchain over the past year. I say if you genuinely like a dApp and want to use it, then go for it. Some people may choose to vote on it or not, that's up to them, but if you want to use the dApp is it really about the upvotes? Nothing says you can't use it and still make other posts that people might be more interested in. Is there even really anyone left around here to complain about what anyone does anymore? :D

Is there even really anyone left around here to complain about what anyone does anymore? :D

Ironically, I'm probably the one who did/does that the most. But you're right. Right now, I'm focusing on a work framework that gives back to steemit instead of just taking, so I'm expanding my options.

Congratulations @felipejoys ! Your post received a small upvote from @ongame as incentive for sharing gaming content.
Want to know more about Ongame.io ? Join us now!

  • All Recent Games (More than 70k)
  • Live Stream & external sources
  • Review Games and get rewarded
  • And many more... !!!

For me I don't mind... I'm kinda indifferent on the subject, if your posts are good I don't think it'll upset me to have some ads on the bottom. (I also find that dclick is interesting.)

UpvotedByAhmadmanga.png

Thanks for the feedback!

You got a 11.19% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @felipejoys!

@dailyupvotes is the only bot with guaranteed ROI of at least 1%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04