You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LET'S KEEP IMPROVING STEEMIT, OUR FAVORITE SOCIAL MEDIA SITE... (RE-POSTING FROM TWO MONTHS AGO)

in #steemit7 years ago

why the repost? have you been seeing more profanity etc then before?

because to be honest i have to say in my opinion Steemit seems reasonably clean

there isn't much here that would offend me (then again I'm not easily offended)
I myself refrain from using foul language in posts because you can bring across what you want in different ways that are usually more entertaining...

have a good weekend and STEEM ON

Sort:  

My point you know is that you don't know who is on the other side of the monitor; it can be an elder, a handicap, a maniac, a minor, a whatever, we still have to remain respectful to one-another considering these scenarios.
It really doesn't hurt anybody if we respect each other.
Thank you for your comment. 😘

cool, i guess we are kind of on the same wavelength then...

something along the lines with you reap what you sow
i do not think the disrespectful people have a long future on steemit anyway...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65699.80
ETH 2652.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86