2 months on SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello all Steemians. I am here, on Steemit for more than two months and i made short statistic and goals for next month.

I joined Steemit 63 days ago.

 But i am not here for so long.

 After i create account, i get approval in 1 day. I create two posts.

 And then i wait around 18 days.

 After that time, i started using Steemit every day. So in truth i am here only 45 day.

My account was created  on 2017-08-05 10:18:51. Since than i get 147 followers and i wrote 490 (+this) posts. 

My reputation is 48.615. I have 24.544 Steem Power.

Goals for next month are: 

  • ~Reputation at least 55.
  • ~150 Steem power.
  • ~Post every day.

I hope you will support me. I will also have giveaways at least once a month. 

Don't forget about my Steem power lease reports

And also feel free to look at my website. It will get new fresh look in few days. I will remove some adds, add languages and new Steemit tools to download. You can also earn some free  ₿itcoins and Đogecoins if you click on banner add. All ads websites are tested and websites really pays.


@fbslo 

Sort:  

Okay go with it mahh man! I wish you good luck and you know where to find me if you need any help... :))

#bellyrubchallenge WINNER!

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 0.66 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @kid4life. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.66
ETH 2684.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86