HELLO STEEMIT COMMUNITY , ..... LET ME INTRODUCE MYSELF BECAUSE I MADE A PROFILE BEFORE 5 MINUTES.

in #steemit7 years ago

hello my dear friend and beautiful community . my name is fayyaz khan and i am from ...........!. i am student in engineering department. my friend advice me to show creation in steemit and get a reward so i want to do it. but problem is that i did not know how to create a story in there ..?

i may be take some time to learn how to do. but i believe that i will learn one day.
i said a beautiful community in my first line, there is a reason behind this .reason is that this community gave a chance many people to get fruits of their hard work . may be one day i will be one of you .thank you

i believe on you dear community
looking forward

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94