Market crypto currency

in #steemit7 years ago

Today the price for one BTC is $ 2,679.04. As much as 16,468,387 BTC has been circulating in the internet world. Looking at the price, I'm sure for the next ten years BTC will dominate the highest exchange rate. Every BTC trading wesite is the base currency that is a condition of coin exchange. But I am very confident for the next few years BTC money will be a currency as a means of buying and selling among the community.

Untitled.jpg

Of the entire coin, I am very interested in the EOS coin which is the new koi in the world of crypto. But unfortunately the coin has not entered the market like poloniex and bittrex, if the coin has entered the market of poloniex and bittrex, I am very confident that the coin will be the highest exchange

2.jpg

So it is from me

follow me @fauzi86

Sort:  

If you want you can use https://shapeshift.io to exchange BTC, or alt coins Versus EOS.

thanks for your information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95