You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Panda in Malaysia - Foodie, Pod Capsule Hotel & Kuala Lumpur - Crypto Holdings & Growth (SP, BTC, ETH, EOS)

in #steemit7 years ago

Haha you're awesome, I'll add you now!

I respond quickly since I always have Skype opened up in my app ;)

There's probably so much I haven't covered! I've done a bunch of food around Bukit Bintang but that's about it - I've been budget food hunting since funds have been tight as of late, however I get paid around 5PM today so I can be a tad more flexible on where we eat. Although I still am a budget food geek :D

Show me the goods!!!

Sort:  

cool! I don't see your respond yet. Ben, right? (I want to make sure I am sending the request to the right person haha)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88