Made my first meme today for the Steemit community!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

It pretty much sums up the way I feel about Steemit when compared to some of the other sites. There are probably easier ways to make memes, but I am not ashamed to say I used Microsoft Paint. Hope you enjoy it!

Sort:  

ha ha ha :)
Super funny :D

That is funny. It MAY be an exaggeration but usually it is exaggerating that makes things funny. :)

Right. Like I said, it's more or less the way I've been feeling about the 3 sites. Thought a meme was the best way to express it :)

Yeah, I realized yesterday I hadn't looked at any other sites for awhile.

I made a meaningless facebook update last night, because I felt bad for it.

Yeah steemit was down so I went to reddit and posted about steemit.com in r/anarchocapitalism and didn't receive too nice of a reception... LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14