You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Just Got Very Serious About Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Sitting in a bookstore right now getting ready to sign up for Blocktrades, Bittrex and BitPay. Never heard of CouchCoin! I'll have to look that one up too. Also, I have that same origami book Lol. I decorated my daughters baby shower with paper flowers🌸

Sort:  

There is no such thing as couchcoin, couchcoin is a product of my husband's lame humor...have fun and be careful!

It sounds very much like CoinJar hahaha! He may be onto something!
I have my wallet and Im signed up for everything. Dont really know how to move everything around yet. I cant wait until this is more streamlined....

This system is refining and evolving rabidly, the only thing I don't like is the huge miner fees moving my coins around. You'll do fine, I read a lot of articles on steemit that really helped me.

Thank you! Any info at this point is a step in the right direction. The 13 week power down isnt in my favor right now but as long as this boat is floating and not sinking, it'll be good ;0)

Yeah but I see Steemit ups and downs to be short like alligator teeth🐊

couchcoin😆😅😅😁😂😊😆😉

Wow, the origami book is for my grandkids, it's a small world🌀

I got all the special-needs kids in my daughter's Pre-K class together and we made flowers for 3 hours! They had so much fun learning and it really helped their fine motor skills. Not bad for 4 bucks of paper and some homemade fruit roll-ups!

Kids, art, and homemade fruit rolls, that's my idea of heaven!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81