Sort:  

Also can I check my UA now, if yes please share the link.

the upvotes you receive will not be affected by your current reputation on steemit but on your steem UA rep. You can see it here.

Internal Server Error
The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.

This website has problem, it keeps showing me the same message again and again i.e. Internal Server Error

It doesn't , I can easily open it.

Don't know why it isn't workingfor you though.

it is working now;

Welcome farhan.sidiqui !

Your ua score is 0.907 and you have a ua rank of 54625

Last blocknumber included: 25820189, Updated at: 2018-09-09T22:01:21

I have low score on this by the way :(

I have low score on this by the way :(

There are many users with a score lower than yours. @steem-ua will still give you some nice upvotes. Just work on increasing your score :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87