Sort:  

#Metal allowed @fajaragmaza - bring it in!

This is me, my crazy family in #GIF party mood in front of a Metal concert last year! #WASP

try to dance with this song lol..this is my own song btw

Thanks mate - so what is that song about - CV training for the masses :-)?

common problem in poor region my friend...governmental injustice policies and corrupted..citizenz tasks are being corrupted and citizens become such waiters or house maids who provide them all services,as a matter of fact the government must be the one who provide services and prosperity to citizens right??

yeah - sounds not very good, where is that?

my region is in banda aceh sumatra island...my region is a part of indonesia,one of most corrupted country

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45