Sort:  

She's been here since April with no posts, no account value ... looks like a hard core believer in Steem. @exyle Did you know that before you posted this comment?

I fail to see what any of that has to do with wishing someone good luck with a new position.

@exyle if my wife and I travel out your way while were both still on Steem we would love to take you and your wife to dinner :)

It doesn't but with all the drama that is happening lately this a strange move. So I was just curious if you knew that the new "Managing Director" of Steemit is not on steem much even though the account is 9 months old.

No judgments from me. It's Neds company he can do as he sees fit with it.

He muted me, when I posted it.
He must be aware of it :)

Delegations make you say crazy things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82