You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: Whales, Dolphins, and Minnows- The Importance of Steem Power on Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

@crypto I'm guessing I'm a Minnow since I just came aboard 5 days ago or so. Thinking I'll be swimming around this giant ocean of story and posts forever since some users who don't like my firm stance against vaccines, flag my posts and disappear my photos because they do not agree with my opinion. I first thought that if a post was written by the author, me and there was great information there to help people understand the dangers of vaccines and the possibility of opting out of them because of child allergies or person religious beliefs that it would help people understand why some doctors now are saying vaccines are not safe. I believed the Steemit community need to reconsider their 'flagging' system as it's quite discouraging to a newbie trying their hand at posting what I think is informational and this gives people a 'choice' to believe it or not, that's all. Thank you for reading my cry for justice as a tiny minnow. 🐟🐬🐳

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86