You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Downvoting bastards

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you very much for sharing your thoughts, @keniza! I think you should continue posting your books, since you write them. Especially since for you this is like therapy. And you are right that posting your books in blockchain will protect your works from any data-lose.
I don't know English good and it takes me a lot of time and efforts to write my posts. Too much time for keep calm about downvoting. And I decided to spend this time for my work and my project. Maybe one day I will come back with my posts but not for now I think...

Sort:  

Thanks for the encouragement. I agree it all takes time and it's depressing when some jerk downvotes for no reason. Relax, take it time and start posting again when you get some time to spare. I've always enjoyed reading your posts and look forward to your next one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48