You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best Part About Steemit Is How Hard It Is To Grow When You Start

in #steemit7 years ago

Appreciate stuff like this. Remind us that steem is hard work but can pay off. Helps motivate me to keep trying my best an

Sort:  

I'm glad you find value in it and thanks for taking the time to reply. You picked up a new follower.

Thank you I very much appreciate that. Going to follow you as well. Feel like we need more solid advice like this to remind us that good things take work.

you are welcome and thanks for the follow. Nice to meet you. Anything good in life takes work. Looking forward to seeing what you posted.

Appreciate it. I plan to hit it hard at steemit here and see what comes of it. You're right, good things take work. That is what makes it worthwhile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87