You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Posts Vs. Commenting? Which One Is More Important?

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you for a great post. I only have one question since im pretty new here. What is the point of resteem? I'm not a blogger and have not been writing anything before. I have been leading co workers the last 6 years motivating and teaching tips and tricks. My idea is to use this combined with my hunger for learning about self-improvement so my plan in to comment on good posts, making friends and once or twice post a post about what's on my mind that day!
Have a great day and lovely Christmas
Best regards @everydaycoach

Sort:  

Hey @everdaycoach :)

thanks for your comment.
The Point of resteem is like "sharing" on other platforms like Facebook​k. You are resteeming the post you like with your followers.

I hope you have also a great day and also lovely Christmas :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91