Sort:  

Meh, it was just a suggestion. Clearly other Steemit users don't agree.

If this aims to be the "follow me and I'll follow you" spamfest it's turning into, I guess I'll just have to use this until a new platform comes out that does have a downvote button. =/

"mute" works well enough.

I'm not looking to block someone out entirely, just allow myself and others to take hints from the community about what's good and what's bad behavior. Isn't it so much more efficient and helpful to all users if the community has the ability to collectively filter posts and comments via a simple downvote button? It makes finding and rewarding high quality, original content so much easier!

What's this community thing? Wean yourself away from the collective. Don't be a statist...grow a backbone...stand up on your own two feet!

You know who thought that same way? Digg. Go try to post something on Digg now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48