Sort:  

how u like this slogan @everittmickey ? I had the idea today while taking a shhht.

eosTshirt-gekoquote2017ccc.jpg

eosTshirt2-gekoquote2017.jpg

30x45-40msec.gif sharealike222_CC0.jpg

have you considered therapy?

Yes, I was in nord india kind of therapy to clear my view and to have enough self confidance to see wright from wrong and I also consider that this is just my point of view, so I also like to watch the whole thing from far away as a neutral person. This helps me to see when I am wrong myself. Do you agree to call the creator of steemit all kind of NSFW ? Is that the way to handle different views? wouldn´t you flag me too if I made a @everittmikey account and spread willingly bullshit. This is what happened with bernies @danlarimer account. Have you considered taking more than 10 seconds to say goodbuy to a long time follower? Or theraphy for yourself? We really should discuss who needs therapy and who not.

You can now ignore my questions again and ask me something unrelated. go on.
berniesanders-.jpg

you leave me no choice.
I'm sorry to have to do this BUT
I'm removing your name from my christmas card list.
sorry..
You brought it on yourself.

I like humour and fiction . . . . . your kindaf addictive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63391.47
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82