You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now you can see who is following who from any profile page!

in #steemit8 years ago

Many significant additions. Congratulations to everybody who contributed.

And congratulations to you, @jesta , you did a great work.

Can you tell us what is very large in

weigth slider that's visible for very large SP holding accounts.

Thanks!

And thanks for the tip about links for followers and following. I didn't even check for the links :(

One more thing - there is a link to steemit.chat in the sidebar.

Keep on the good work!

Sort:  

From the comments I've seen on github, I believe it's accounts with greater than 100M Vest (which is like, 35k SP?).

Also that steemit.chat link in the sidebar has been there for a couple weeks now :)

Thanks for the number.

I admit that I forgot that the sidebar even exists :) Now I know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76