You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TWO IN ONE: MY "HAPPY BIRTHDAY" AND RAISE OF PROJECT #HOPE

in #steemit5 years ago

Hello friend, you know what? I always read your full post haha!

Although I understand English, my writing is limited, but that does not limit me in wanting to participate.

Happy birthday I hope that in the flu, you will have a good time.

I did not know about your project, thank you for making me come, it is a noble task that you undertake, I wish you all the success of the world together with the people you promote.

Very grateful that you believe and support the Venezuelan talent, that you have many blessings.

My voting mana is a shame, but I'm going to Resteem to make my beautiful project reach my followers.

Successes

Sort:  

Thx for dropping by and for your kind wishes @equipodelta

I always read your full post haha!

I love hearing that.

Enjoy your sunday :)
Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87