You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gniksivart's March Monthly Account Update - Ep. 6 - Crypto is Dead NOT

in #steemit6 years ago

It’s great you are finding renewed energy and fun in Steemit again. Nothing worse than trying to drag on when your heart and soul are just not into it. You have always push hard which is commendable but sometimes you just got sit back and enjoy things for what they are. It’s great you are still pushing forward on so many fronts. I hope you reach your goal by end of the year. Hopefully by then we get to enjoy another massive upswing. Best be making all the Steem now while we still can with it being so cheap!

I’ve been rather enjoying the lower values and slower times here. A little too much it seems when I take a few days off hehe. I was hoping the spring and summer times would be slower seasons. With every one off doing there whatever in life.

Sort:  

I've been enjoying the lower values as well. I've considered buying Steem a few time with some BTC, but I get too greedy and when it gets to a good value it jumps up shortly after.

Thanks for all the words of encouragement. We'll get to enjoy another jump in price again it's not a matter of if it's when. I know Steem and SBD jumped recently, but I'm talking about getting to $8 Steem or above again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70