You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A CENSORSHIP THREAT TO STEEMIT

in #steemit7 years ago

I TOTALLY AGREE. If they don't like a post, don't upvote it. Don't resteem it. I got censored yesterday by some bullshit steemcleaner bot when I was making a serious review on cloud mining. Downvoted so hard it hid my post...EVEN AFTER IT HAD 3 or 4 UPVOTES from people that agreed and I know are doing the same things as I. So I called the bot out, gave it a piece of my mind. FLAGGED HIS COMMENT. 20 seconds later, 2 more bots UPVOTED that particular comment outweighing my vote. At the same time, I conveniently got this cokkamaimy 'your bandwidth has exceeded' or something or another bullshit. Basically blocking me from Steemit. All I could do was comment. So I went to the creator of one of the bots that upvoted the steemcleaner and gave him a piece of my mind. The bandwidth message disappeared within 30 seconds. Fuck those whale bots. Thanks for letting me vent. You have a new follower :)

Sort:  

If you feel so inclined...would love to include you as an alliance member :)

Include me too. What annoys me is that these fuckers really believe they have the power to control other peoples' lives. Do they have nothing better to do than to meddle.

You have a new follower ;)

What is the alliance?

At this point, I'm being very careful because I don't want to get in a flag war, and there are certain subjects and words I'm deliberately avoiding using on Steemit because I don't want them to come up in searches.

Probably being a total pussy, but in the past my websites have been really screwed over by Goosle so these days I'm cautious

Lmao, we're just a group of people trying to make it on Steemit is all. Throw up the tag if you want sometime, we'll find it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17