You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Second Annual Steem Saturday in Johannesburg

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow awesome post! I wish I could've been there. I'm in the Cape, so it's a little tough for me to get to that side, but hopefully in the near future I can attend thee things.

Talk soon.

Sort:  

Thanks so much, @enazwahsdarb (should just call you Zane - much easier to type). It would have been terrific to have a larger contingent from @teamsouthafrica there, but South Africa is a really big country and it's not easy or affordable for everyone to travel to Joburg.

We're talking about planning (see what I did there?) in between get togethers, as so much will happen before Steem Saturday 2018, so check out the @teamsouthafrica discord channel for updates. Will be wonderful to meet you in person.

😊😊

Awesome words right there :) We are sure to meet sooner or later, so I am not worrying :) I appreciate those words of encouragement too. Very cool of you! :P

See you around. Maybe in my comments section ;D Talk soon.

We should engage in each other's content more too. Talk soon :)

Good idea. Have a good night. 🌛🌛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88